Accessible Page Links

Page Tools

Main page Content

Our staff

Current school staffing consists of a Principal and ten classroom teachers.  Specialist teachers in the areas of Special Education, Music, Instrumental Music, Physical Education, Learning Support, Guidance, Speech Language Pathologist, School Nurse and a School Chaplain visit the school on a regular basis. Our non-teaching staff consists of an Administration Officer, Teacher Aides, Cleaners and a Janitor/Groundsman.
 2017 Staff List:
Rowena Price     
Head of Curriculum: 
Jill Hazard 
Primary Teaching Staff:
Cecily Bradshaw
Year 1/2:
Jacinta Maritan
Year 3/4:
Greg Jamieson
Year 5/6:
Ali Bishop
Secondary Teaching Staff:
Louise Oakman
Judy Hoonhout Meg Goodwin                          
Specialist Teaching Staff:
Clint Adamson              Peter O’Farrell        Kathryn Taylor         Christine Stoeckert  
Teacher Aides:
Christine Beard
Leesa Rathbone
Daisy Klass                  
Teena Doherty
Jo Reis
Carly Jackson
Auxiliary Staff:
Deborah Wright
Lisa Wenham
Rachel Walsh
James Klass
Adminstration Officer:
Leah Zillman